The IPPS European Committee Members:

Clockwise from left to right: Ben Gregory, Tim Lawrance - Owen, Edwina Bridle, Peter MacDonald, David Tolbot, Bent Jensen, NIna Mills, Graham Bryant, Kees Eigenraam, Marianne Buuhmann Anderson, Richard McKenna, Chris Holmes, Carl Ducus and the photographer Mike Norris.

Executive Officers 2017:

President 2017  Richard McKennarichard.mckenna@provendernurseries.co.uk   07939 271683
Vice PresidentKees Eigenraamsnelliusby@me.com
Pass President 2016Tim Lawrance-Owentimlowenchi@gmail.com07815 292441
Vice President  2017 Ben Gregoryben@wyevale-nurseries.co.uk07554 664476
Vice President International    
Peter MacDonaldmacdonaldpeter33@gmail.com
International Director Europe
Mike Norrismike@npnurseries.co.uk07764 154163
Honorary TreasureChris Holmesckh63@hotmail.co.uk07766 905405
CommitteeBent Jensenbent@gcplant.dk0045 2122 6960
CommitteeColm O'Driscollcolm.odriscoll@airfield.ie0035387414157
CommitteeKarl O'Neillkarl@bransfordwebb.co.uk07971 986534
SecretaryGraham Bryant / Nina Mills      
admin@ippseurope.org01243 216278